Old Camdenians

Old Camdenians 2Xl Fixtures - 2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 05 May 2018 Preston IV(A) Away1:00League Lost By 10 Wickets
Sat 12 May 2018 Old Albanian IV(H) Home1:00League Abandoned Due To Rain
Sat 19 May 2018 Potters Bar IV(A) Away1:00League Won By 101 Runs
Sat 26 May 2018 Harpenden VI(H) Home1:00League CANCELLED
Sat 02 Jun 2018 Shenley Village IV(A) Away1:00League
Sat 09 Jun 2018 Ware II(A) Away1:00League
Sat 16 Jun 2018 Tewin II(H) Home1:00League
Sat 23 Jun 2018 Botany Bay II(A) Away1:00League
Sat 30 Jun 2018 Wheathampstead III(H) Home1:00League
Sat 07 Jul 2018 Preston IV(H) Home1:00League Won By 8 Wickets
Sat 14 Jul 2018 Old Albanian IV(A) Away1:00League
Sat 21 Jul 2018 Potters Bar IV(H) Home1:00League
Sat 28 Jul 2018 Harpenden VI(A) Away1:00League
Sat 04 Aug 2018 Shenley Village IV(H) Home1:00League
Sat 11 Aug 2018 Ware II(H) Home1:00League
Sat 18 Aug 2018 Tewin II(A) Away1:00League
Sat 25 Aug 2018 Botany Bay II(H) Home1:00League
Sat 01 Sep 2018 Wheathampstead III(A) Away1:00League