Old Camdenians 1Xl Fixtures - 2016 Season

  •  Showing fixtures for
  •  in

DateOppositionVenueStartType 
Sat 07 May 2016TewinAway1:00pmLeague Won By 5 Wickets
Sat 14 May 2016ST Margaretsbury 2'sHome1:00pmLeague Won By 7 Wickets
Sat 21 May 2016Watton-At-Stone Away1:00pmLeague Won By 6 Wickets
Sat 28 May 2016WestonHome1:00pmLeague Won By 5 Wickets
Sat 04 Jun 2016Allenburys and County Halls IIAway1:00pmLeague Won By 6 Wickets
Sat 11 Jun 2016Old Owens IIHome1:00pmLeague Won By 6 Wickets
Sat 18 Jun 2016Southgate Adelaide IIAway1:00pmLeague Won By 7 Wickets
Sat 25 Jun 2016Old Chomeleians IIAway1:00pmLeague Abandoned Due to Rain
Sat 02 Jul 2016Great GaddesdenHome1:00pmLeague Won By 9 Wickets
Sat 09 Jul 2016TewinHome1:00pmLeague Won By 9 Wickets
Sat 16 Jul 2016ST Margaretsbury 2'sAway1:00pmLeague Won By 7 Wickets
Sat 23 Jul 2016Watton-At-Stone Home1:00pmLeague Won By 8 Wickets
Sat 30 Jul 2016WestonAway1:00pmLeague Won By 8 Wickets
Sat 06 Aug 2016Allenburys and County Halls IIHome1:00pmLeague Lost By 21 Runs
Sat 13 Aug 2016Old Owens IIAway1:00pmLeague Won By 7 Wickets
Sat 20 Aug 2016Southgate Adelaide IIHome1:00pmLeague Won By 91 Runs
Sat 27 Aug 2016Old Chomeleians IIHome1:00pmLeague Won By 8 Wickets
Sat 03 Sep 2016Great GaddesdenAway1:00pmLeague